Results for Club Champs, Birchen Edge, 27/09/2014

Congratulations to the trophy winners:
Chris Yardley trophy (1st to finish) Malcolm Spencer
Judy Buckley trophy (1st lady to finish) Dawn Moore
Peter Bourne trophy (fastest man) Chris Millard
Karen Jackson trophy (fastest woman) Helen Chiswell
Lithuanian trophy (1st to finish on junior course) – Matthew Jackson

course results
course splits

Queries or comments to

Results software provided by MERCS